Reviews for the 17 Day Diet

Have you found great success on the 17 Day Diet? Do you want to share your review so others have a good idea of what to expect?

Click Below to Submit Your Review for The 17 Day Diet:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

It Worked for Me...

Jul 31, 2015 by Sue

I have tried Weight Watchers and other diets over the years and always gained weight back. I think, for me, 'everything in moderation' doesn't work because I think I'm a carb addict! When a friend told me about her success with the 17 Day Diet I decided to give it a try. I found it pretty easy to follow, because of the great food options. For me, the hardest thing about cycles 1 and 2 wasn't the food choices, but no wine. I lost about 20 pounds doing 3 cycles. The amazing part for me is that I seem to have 'reset' my metabolism because I haven't gained back any of the weight. In fact I've gone on to lose anther 10.


Jul 20, 2015 by aora

hello, im not a skeptical person but when it comes to diet i like to give them a trial. another problem is doing them alone. if your also new to this diet and you need a partner pls email aora92@yahoo.com. ps: you should live around shepherds bush or wandsworth. thank you.


Great Diet

Jul 17, 2015 by Rachelle

This diet works. I lost 9lbs on cycle 1. The beauty of it, you are not starving yourself. You can eat as much as you want as long as it's in your list.
After cycle 1, I did a different diet to avoid the "plateau mode" and it is working well for me. I will be back on the 17D as of July 20 and my goal is 10lbs. Youpeeee.
koodo for the originator of this diet.


The only one that works

May 29, 2015 by Cee

After years of dieting and trying them all, this one works. If I put on a couple of pounds I go right back to Cycle 1 and drop the weight. The great thing is if you are in a social situation, long weekend or vacation where you consume too many calories you can do Cycle 1 and maintain your weight.


Just got to stick to it!

May 23, 2015 by Barb

The first couple of weeks were the hardest. Just stick to it and you will lose the weight. I lost 6lbs in the first week and a half. My goal was 10 lbs, so I was happy with that. It has changed the way we eat, no more snacks at night and we are eating healthier now and sticking to it. Yes we now have our cheat weekends but not like we use to. You can do it!!


May 09, 2015 by Tammy

Love this diet..A couple of years ago I went on it and lost over 30 pounds...Sad to say I got to start over now.again...
Just got finish taking chemo this pass year..Iam Cancer free now.


17 Day Diet Success

May 08, 2015 by Bettye Brown

I actually lost about 14 pounds in three weeks on this diet. That is amazing for me as my usual success on diets consists of three or four pounds off and then back on, the pounds swinging back and forth.

However, I was sufficiently hungry on the diet that I was not able to sustain the weight loss for any length of time and had gained the fourteen pounds back within six weeks.

I plan to try again this week and hope for more long range success.


Feeling Great

May 08, 2015 by Kathie

I am on Cycle 1 Day 7 and have lost 5lbs; I had a moment one day this week and restarted. I highly recommend. I need to incorporate more exercise as I have only been walking during my lunch hour.


May 01, 2015 by Anita

We think it's great and it's so workable after you lost most of your weight.


Life saver diet!!

Apr 24, 2015 by LAUREN L

I started this 17 Day diet on January 6, 2015 and to this date April 24, 2015 I have lost 50 lbs!!! I have gone through all the cycles!! I love how it tells me what to eat everyday and has the recipes to follow. Since starting this program some of my medications have needed to be changed or me taken off of. I am forever greatfull for this program!! It's giving me back my life!! I am forever greatfull to my life long friend for giving me this book!!! Thank you for changing my life!!


17 Day Diet , USA 4.6 5.0 189 189 I have tried Weight Watchers and other diets over the years and always gained weight back. I think, for me, 'everything in moderation' doesn't work because I think I'm a carb addic
Page:
123»