Reviews for the 17 Day Diet

Have you found great success on the 17 Day Diet? Do you want to share your review so others have a good idea of what to expect?

Click Below to Submit Your Review for The 17 Day Diet:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 06, 2015 by Chrissy

This was the easiest meal plan to follow. Lots of variety and delicious recipes. After Cycle 2 I lost 15 pounds and my husband lost 30. I am 5 pounds away from my goal. Thank you "17dd Blog" I couldn't have done it without the support.

Response: You\'re welcome, Chrissy! Congrats to you and your hubby!


Jan 31, 2015 by Dawn

Easy to follow, lots of choices, lost 10lbs during cycle one. A few cheats and slip ups but easy to get back on board. Cravings all but disappear after first week!
Love this plan....looking forward to next cycle 2!


17 day diet

Jan 23, 2015 by Fran Ghiringhelli

This is the first diet I have stuck to in 15 years! Good variety of food and when one sees results quickly, it's easy to stay motivated. I just finished cycle 1, and lost 8 pounds. I will admit to 2 cheat days, but it was easy to get back on track. I'm looking forward to cycle2.


17 day diet

Jan 23, 2015 by Karen

A good variety of food and recipe ideas as well as a great kick start to get you on your way.


Jan 09, 2015 by June irwin

It got me started to eat healthy,and to think about what I was eating & how


Wow-reached my goal

Nov 14, 2014 by Bob

I have reached my goal in 15 weeks. I completed cycle 1 and 2 then went back to cycle 1. Had some cheat days along the way but lost 73 lbs. Crazy good.


Half way through cycle 1

Oct 04, 2014 by Suzanne

This morning was the start of day 6 and I am down 6.6 lbs. I just finished college and in the 4 years after high school put on 50lbs. I'm getting married next year and really want to lose that weight. I have tried a lot but this is the only thing that has worked so far, and it is much easier when there is that motivation of the scale going down every day! The cook book is the only thing I have used. My only question is how much is too much to work out? I heard about twenty minutes a day but I usually like to do about 45 to 60 minutes, but I'm not sure if I'm eating enough to work out like that right now?


Sep 26, 2014 by Pennie DeMoss

After Cycle 1, I am down 9 lbs! The 17DD C1 challenge helped me Start eating better. This past summer I had major surgery and I thought the sluggishness and joint pain were from that. After a couple of days on Cycle 1 the pain and sluggishness disappeared. Thanks for your encouragement!


feeling great

Sep 23, 2014 by Heather

I love this change in my life and I am smaller than I have been since my earlier 20. Am down 27 lbs and just maintaining my weigh now. I praise this diet to everyone.


Sep 22, 2014 by Andrea

I did 17dd through all 3 cycles and it was great while I wasn't working once I started working I needed something more sustainable for my lifestyle and something that I wouldn't be cooking 3 meals a day. It was a great start to my weight loss journey and I have continued to use the principals I learned in the process.


17 Day Diet , USA 4.5 5.0 175 175 This was the easiest meal plan to follow. Lots of variety and delicious recipes. After Cycle 2 I lost 15 pounds and my husband lost 30. I am 5 pounds away from my goal. Thank you "
Page:
123»