Reviews for the 17 Day Diet

Have you found great success on the 17 Day Diet? Do you want to share your review so others have a good idea of what to expect?

Click Below to Submit Your Review for The 17 Day Diet:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Just got to stick to it!

May 23, 2015 by Barb

The first couple of weeks were the hardest. Just stick to it and you will lose the weight. I lost 6lbs in the first week and a half. My goal was 10 lbs, so I was happy with that. It has changed the way we eat, no more snacks at night and we are eating healthier now and sticking to it. Yes we now have our cheat weekends but not like we use to. You can do it!!


May 09, 2015 by Tammy

Love this diet..A couple of years ago I went on it and lost over 30 pounds...Sad to say I got to start over now.again...
Just got finish taking chemo this pass year..Iam Cancer free now.


17 Day Diet Success

May 08, 2015 by Bettye Brown

I actually lost about 14 pounds in three weeks on this diet. That is amazing for me as my usual success on diets consists of three or four pounds off and then back on, the pounds swinging back and forth.

However, I was sufficiently hungry on the diet that I was not able to sustain the weight loss for any length of time and had gained the fourteen pounds back within six weeks.

I plan to try again this week and hope for more long range success.


Feeling Great

May 08, 2015 by Kathie

I am on Cycle 1 Day 7 and have lost 5lbs; I had a moment one day this week and restarted. I highly recommend. I need to incorporate more exercise as I have only been walking during my lunch hour.


May 01, 2015 by Anita

We think it's great and it's so workable after you lost most of your weight.


Life saver diet!!

Apr 24, 2015 by LAUREN L

I started this 17 Day diet on January 6, 2015 and to this date April 24, 2015 I have lost 50 lbs!!! I have gone through all the cycles!! I love how it tells me what to eat everyday and has the recipes to follow. Since starting this program some of my medications have needed to be changed or me taken off of. I am forever greatfull for this program!! It's giving me back my life!! I am forever greatfull to my life long friend for giving me this book!!! Thank you for changing my life!!


It does work.

Apr 17, 2015 by Maria

My husband and I have followed the 17-day diet on and off for about a year now (we are 44 year olds that are now around the 200 pound mark). When we follow it to the letter, we drop weight, we feel magnificent and life is good. We are emotional eaters so we fall back into old unhealthy habits, but keep turning back as we know this is the eating plan we should follow for life. We won't give up. My husband dropped 60 pounds and me 22. We are very active outdoors, my husband lifts weights, and we are red wine drinkers. I have 68 more pounds and my husband 20. I am new to the emails and this has made a tremendous difference with staying committed.


Just give it 30 days

Apr 08, 2015 by Michelle

43 yrs old - I have lost 30lbs in just 90 days. I have went from a size 18 to a comfortable size 12. The only exercise I have done is try to walk 10,000 steps a day. I still have 40 more lbs to loose but I have no doubts that I will reach my goal. My only regret is not finding this diet sooner. I can't believe I was reading this forum just 3 months ago. What a difference it has made. I feel so much better. With the weather breaking I look forward to being more active.


Amazing!

Mar 12, 2015 by Anne-Marie

I am currently on the Transistion day between C1 and C2 and have lost 16 pounds!!!! This has been the most rewarding lifestyle change I have encountered. I have been seeing physiotherapists, Chirorpactors etc.etc. for 8 years dealing with a messed up neck and shoulder muscle. I have been in a lot of pain for a long time and have been going almost weekly for the past few months. With the cleanse and the motivation to work out and the weight loss so far, the physiotherapist told me the other day that I can push it a month everything is doing so much better! Within a couple of days of C1 I felt so much better than I have in years! I have a long way to my 80 pound goal loss, however, feeling this great physically and already seeing results of 16 pounds in 17 days I am so greatful for Dr. Mike and this diet!!! Thank you for changing my life for the better!


Mar 06, 2015 by Phyllis

Easiest diet that I have tried very fast weight loss and the plan is easy to follow I have recommended it to others and they have all had great success this plan doesnot feel like a diet and you are never hungry following it and the support is great what do you have to lose by trying it only excess weight and healthier body


17 Day Diet , USA 4.6 5.0 185 185 The first couple of weeks were the hardest. Just stick to it and you will lose the weight. I lost 6lbs in the first week and a half. My goal was 10 lbs, so I was happy with that.
Page:
123»